Contact

Vereniging Muziekplein

Secretariaat:  Esdoornstraat 17, 6086 CJ Neer
Telefoon: 06-43476633
E-mail: secretariaat@muziekplein.eu

 

Organisatie

Voorzitter    
Erik Seuren 06-19136145 erik.seuren@muziekplein.eu
     
Financiën    
Job Windhorst 06-10709311 job.windhorst@muziekplein.eu
Chris Ketelings 06-46626804 administratie@muziekplein.eu
     
Secretariaat    
Marianne Pouls 06-43476633 secretariaat@muziekplein.eu
     
Percussiegroep Zinvol Geweld    
Peter Derks 06-10402001 peter.derks@muziekplein.eu
Gijs de Bruijn 06-13493211 gijs.debruijn@muziekplein.eu
     
Music Home    
Peter Derks 06-10402001 peter.derks@muziekplein.eu
Marianne Pouls 06-43476633 marianne.pouls@muziekplein.eu
Wessel Landzaat 06-50633062 wessel.landzaat@muziekplein.eu
Jos Reijnen 06-54346006 jos.reijnen@muziekplein.eu
     
Fanfare De Eendracht    
Erik Seuren 06-19136145 erik.seuren@muziekplein.eu
Frits Hermans 06-54670788 frits.hermans@muziekplein.eu
     
De Kroegadours    
Loek Geelen 06-46606235 loek.geelen@muziekplein.eu
     
Instrumenten & apparatuur    
Bert Pouls 06-25376944 bert.pouls@muziekplein.eu
     
Sponsoring & subsidies    
Henk Geelen 06-30148254 henk.geelen@muziekplein.eu